Languages: English Español
Currencies:
Use "DIS10" Discount code to get 10% discount on your order. Minimum order amount should be $20.

SPECIAL NOTICE TO ALL:   Never take a medication without first consulting and getting permission from your MD. Medicina Mexico knows that keeping your customers happy, secure and safe is more important than making money and will always result in repeat customers.

NOTICE TO ALL CUSTOMERS RESIDING IN THE UNITED STATES

Medicina Mexico received an email from the United States Food and Drug Administration.   Until Mexican medications are approved for sale in the United States, it is the position of Medicina Mexico that we will not sell to any person residing in the United States through our online services.

---------------------------
By checking your online account, you will see your current and prior orders including your Order Number and any and all payments received.

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE: Our email address is sales@meds.com.mx or meds.com.mx@gmail.com

   
   
Manufacturers
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search

Read What Others Are Saying

Date Added: Monday 22 May, 2017

Generic Viagra (Maxifort) 100 mg 10 tabs, Sildenafil by Eric Nelson

Generic Viagra (Maxifort) 100 mg 10 tabs, Sildenafil I've ordered this three times over the last year and a half and it comes quickly every time even thr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 27 August, 2016

REUMOFAN PLUS 30 PILLS by Wim Aarsen

REUMOFAN PLUS 30 PILLS Ik was heel terughoudend over dit medicijn toch geprobeerd en na twee dagen al resultaat ik kon weer..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2016

Generic Viagra (Maxifort) 100 mg 10 tabs, Sildenafil by Mike Roper

Generic Viagra (Maxifort) 100 mg 10 tabs, Sildenafil Second time using this product.great results. Pharmacy quick ships.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 April, 2016

Bedoyecta Tri Injectable 5 syringes by Lourdes Segovis

Bedoyecta Tri Injectable 5 syringes These injections literally saved my life. After weight loss surgery I developed severe hypoglycemia...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 February, 2016

Tribedoce Compuesto Complejo B (B1,B6,B12) Three 3 Injections by Kenneth Lunde

Tribedoce Compuesto Complejo B (B1,B6,B12)  Three 3 Injections This is the same stuff I took for pernicious anemia while in Mexico, except there, it was 10,000 uni..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 September, 2015

Generic Viagra (Maxifort) 100 mg 10 tabs, Sildenafil by Trinidad Jasso Jr

Generic Viagra (Maxifort) 100 mg 10 tabs, Sildenafil This was my very first time ordering from a Mexico pharmacy. The services was great, I received my M..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 February, 2015

Macrodantin 100mg 40 Caps, Nitrofurantoin by Lillian Coulter

Macrodantin 100mg 40 Caps, Nitrofurantoin Excellent foil packaging, works perfect, will definitely buy again! thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 February, 2015

Voltaren Emulgel 50gr with 40% Free, Diclofenac by Lillian Coulter

Voltaren Emulgel 50gr with 40% Free, Diclofenac Excellent product, great price. Works as advertised.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 November, 2014

Retin A Cream 0.1% 40gr tube, Tretinoin by Paula Gonzalez

Retin A Cream 0.1% 40gr tube, Tretinoin I have to start with, I am a real person living in Sherman Oaks, CA. Whom just received her order an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013

Ventolin Generic salbutamol Inhaler - 100mcg/dose 200 dose by David Olin

Ventolin Generic salbutamol Inhaler - 100mcg/dose 200 dose This medicine works great and the price and shipping is well priced.I bought two on my first order j..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews)

   
   
   
Shopping Cart:
now in your cart 1 items